PRESS INQUIRIES - RareSpark Media Group

Stephanie Rew
stephanie@raresparkmedia.com

 

 

BOOKING - WME

Austin Mullins
AMullins@wmeentertainment.com
(615) 963-3376

LICENSING & SONGWRITING - Sony/ATV

Hannah Williams
Hannah.Williams@sonyatv.com
Terry Wakefield
Terry.Wakefield@sonyatv.com

MANAGEMENT - Deep South Entertainment

Dave Rose
Dave@DeepSouthEntertainment.com
Mandelyn Monchick
Mandelyn@DeepSouthEntertainment.com